Category : Teen Novel

of 4 pages

The Magnificent Monsters of Cedar Street

by Lauren Oliver



Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


The Other, Better Me

by Antony John

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of fa ...

Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Time Castaways #3: The Forbidden Lock

by Liesl Shurtliff



Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


Watch Hollow: The Alchemist's Shadow

by Gregory Funaro



Read More

Please login to borrow the book.


of 4 pages